Allow Me to Clarify

The title of this blog may be puzzling to some, so allow me to elaborate for this first post. This summer, I will be living in a fraternity annex house. Yes, I am a girl–hence why this all got a little more interesting.

I got an internship near school this summer, and since my brother’s room in the annex house was already paid for, my parents found it most financially wise to have me live there for the summer. Allow this blog to serve as my outlet for all that I may come across this summer. God knows it will be interesting, but just how interesting is to be determined.

Wish me luck and I will be posting soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

